MENU

2018 Playoffs

OHL PLAYOFFS ROUNDS 1-2 2018

RESULTS

The Kitchener Rangers (2) claimed a 4-2 series win over the Guelph Storm (7) in Round 1 and a 4-2 series win over the Sarnia Sting (3) in Round 2 before falling 4-3 in double overtime of Game 7 of the Western Conference Final to the Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds (1) in the 2018 OHL Playoffs.

Western Conference Final
(1) Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds vs. (2) Kitchener Rangers
Sault Ste. Marie wins series 4-3

Game 1: Friday, April 20 – Kitchener 2 at Sault Ste. Marie 3 GAME SUMMARY    HIGHLIGHTS
Game 2: Saturday, April 21 – Kitchener 2 at Sault Ste. Marie 4 GAME SUMMARY    HIGHLIGHTS
Game 3: Monday, April 23 – Sault Ste. Marie 0 at Kitchener 3 GAME SUMMARY    HIGHLIGHTS
Game 4: Wednesday, April 25 – Sault Ste. Marie 4 at Kitchener 7 GAME SUMMARY    HIGHLIGHTS
Game 5: Friday, April 27 – Kitchener 3 at Sault Ste. Marie 7 GAME SUMMARY   HIGHLIGHTS
Game 6: Sunday, April 29 – Sault Ste. Marie 3 at Kitchener 4 OT GAME SUMMARY   HIGHLIGHTS
Game 7: Monday, April 30 – Kitchener 3 at Sault Ste. Marie 4 2OT GAME SUMMARY   HIGHLIGHTS

 



Western Conference Semi-Final

(2) Kitchener Rangers vs. (3) Sarnia Sting
Kitchener wins series 4-2

Game 1: Friday, April 6 – Sarnia 2 at Kitchener 4 GAME SUMMARY    HIGHLIGHTS
Game 2: Sunday, April 8 – Sarnia 3 at Kitchener 2 – OT GAME SUMMARY    HIGHLIGHTS
Game 3: Tuesday, April 10 – Kitchener 1 at Sarnia 4 GAME SUMMARY    HIGHLIGHTS
Game 4: Thursday, April 12 – Kitchener 5 at Sarnia 3 GAME SUMMARY    HIGHLIGHTS
Game 5: Friday, April 13 – Sarnia 2 at Kitchener 3 OT GAME SUMMARY    HIGHLIGHTS
Game 6: Sunday, April 15 – Kitchener 6 at Sarnia 2 GAME SUMMARY    HIGHLIGHTS

 



Western Conference Quarter-Final

(2) Kitchener Rangers vs. (7) Guelph Storm
Kitchener wins series 4-2

Game 1: Friday, March 23 – Guelph  2 at Kitchener  7 GAME SUMMARY     HIGHLIGHTS
Game 2: Sunday, March 25 – Guelph  1 at Kitchener  2 GAME SUMMARY     HIGHLIGHTS
Game 3: Tuesday, March 27 – Kitchener  5 at Guelph  7 GAME SUMMARY     HIGHLIGHTS
Game 4: Wednesday, March 28 – Kitchener  4 at Guelph  6 GAME SUMMARY     HIGHLIGHTS
Game 5: Friday, March 30 – Guelph  2 at Kitchener  10 GAME SUMMARY     HIGHLIGHTS
Game 6: Sunday, April 1 – Kitchener  5 at Guelph GAME SUMMARY     HIGHLIGHTS

 

 

PLAYOFF BRACKETS

CLICK HERE to view OHL Playoff Brackets