Rangers Host Annual General Meeting

The Kitchener Rangers Hockey Club hosted its Annual General Meeting on Monday, August 26, 2013 at Rockway Mennonite Collegiate in Kitchener.

13 Directors were elected to complete the 39-member Board of Directors for the 2013-14 season by the 142 voting members in attendance.

The following people were elected:
1. Craig Campbell    
2. Michael Deane
3. Marcus Drury
4. Jeff Emrich
5. Don Fraser
6. Kateri Galloway
7. Kerri Gress
8. Brian Griffin
9. Les McAuslan
10. Gary McCall
11. Ted Scharf
12. Mark Schneider
13. Angela Taylor

In addition, the following people were named to the 2013-14 Executive Committee:
1. Craig Campbell (President)
2. Michael Deane
3. Michael Lannan (1st Vice President)
4. Norm Leblond (2nd Vice President)
5. Donna Lloyd
6. Les McAuslan (Treasurer)
7. Gary McCall
8. David Mintz (Secretary)
9. Ted Scharf

More News
Spotlight- Dave Tennant
15 hours ago
POLL: Who has the best celly of the season?
16 hours ago
#NHLDraft Prospect Profile: Michael Vukojevic
21 hours ago
RANGERS VISION: Top 5 - Power Play Goals
5 days ago
OHL graduates make the difference as Blues win first Stanley Cup title
6 days ago
Community organizations champion residents’ vision for outdoor gym in Victoria Park
1 week ago