Valabik & Lashoff Named To OHL's All Rookie Team

Kitchener, ON: The Ontario Hockey League announced today that Rangers defencemen Boris Valabik and Matt Lashoff were named to the OHL’s 2003-04 All Rookie Team.


Boris Valabik was named a first team all star after leading the Rangers with 278 PIM’s during the regular season. He also added 15 points including three goals and was also one of only three Rangers to appear in all 68 games.


Matt Lashoff was named to the second team after leading all Rangers rookies with 24 points including 5 goals.


Bryan Little of the Barrie Colts was named the OHL’s Rookie of the Year after scoring 34 goals.


More News
GAME HIGHLIGHTS: Rangers vs. Colts - Nov. 17th, 2018
4 mins ago
Final: Rangers 5, Colts 4
37 mins ago
PHOTOS: Spirit vs. Rangers – Nov. 16th, 2018
1 day ago
Final: Rangers 5, Spirit 2
1 day ago
RANGERS VISION: This or That - Reid Valade
2 days ago
Celebrating 50 Years of Special Olympics Ontario
3 days ago