MENU

Rangers to play Spitfires in front of national audience on Sportsnet

CHL

 

The stars of the Canadian Hockey League are ready to shine in Sportsnet’s broadcast spotlight with exclusive national coverage of the 2019-20 CHL season.

CHL fans across the country can enjoy 19 regular season games on Sportsnet beginning Sunday November 17 through Saturday March 21.  The broadcast schedule also includes the 2020 Kubota CHL/NHL Top Prospects Game on January 16, multi-game playoff coverage, and the entire 2020 Memorial Cup Presented by Kia set for May 21-31 in Kelowna.

2019-20 CHL Broadcast Schedule on Sportsnet

November 2019:

  • Sunday Nov. 17, Moose Jaw @ Saskatoon, 3:30 pm ET (Sportsnet)*
  • Saturday Nov. 23, Mississauga @ Ottawa, 3:30 pm ET (Sportsnet)*
  • Sunday Nov. 24, Sudbury @ Oshawa, 2:00 pm ET (Sportsnet)*

 December 2019:

  • Sunday Dec. 1, Drummondville @ Rimouski, 3:00 pm ET (Sportsnet)
  • Friday Dec. 6, Owen Sound @ London, 7:30 pm ET (Sportsnet East, Ontario & Pacific)
  • Sunday Dec. 8, Gatineau @ Ottawa, 2:00 pm ET (Sportsnet)
  • Saturday Dec. 14, Kingston @ Hamilton, 4:00 pm ET (Sportsnet East, Ontario & Pacific)*
  • Monday Dec. 30, Edmonton @ Calgary, 9:00 pm ET (Sportsnet)

 January 2020 :

  • Sunday Jan. 5, Saskatoon @ Edmonton, 3:00 pm ET (Sportsnet & Sportsnet ONE)
  • Saturday Jan. 11, Val-d’Or @ Quebec, 3:30 pm ET (Sportsnet & Sportsnet ONE)*
  • Thursday Jan. 16, Kubota CHL/NHL Top Prospects Game, 7:00 pm ET (Sportsnet East, Ontario & Pacific, Sportsnet 360)*
  • Thursday Jan. 23, London @ Windsor, 7:00 pm ET (Sportsnet)
  • Saturday Jan. 25, Kingston @ Oshawa, 2:00 pm ET (Sportsnet)*

February 2020:

  • Saturday Feb. 1, Red Deer @ Calgary, 3:30 pm ET (Sportsnet & Sportsnet ONE)*
  • Sunday Feb. 16, Quebec @ Rimouski, 3:00 pm ET (Sportsnet East, Ontario & Sportsnet ONE)
  • Saturday Feb. 22, Oshawa @ Hamilton, 4:00 pm ET (Sportsnet & Sportsnet ONE)
  • Saturday Feb. 29, Barrie @ Ottawa, 3:30 pm ET (Sportsnet East, Ontario, Pacific & Sportsnet ONE)*

March 2020:

  • Sunday Mar. 8, Kitchener @ Windsor, 2:00 pm ET (Sportsnet)
  • Saturday Mar. 14, Soo & London, 4:00 pm ET (Sportsnet)*
  • Saturday Mar. 21, Moncton @ Halifax, 3:00 pm ET (Sportsnet)

All games available on Sportsnet NOW

*Games available live on NHL Network

Broadcast details for the CHL Playoffs and the 2020 Memorial Cup Presented by Kia will be announced at a later date.

This is the sixth season of a 12-year partnership between the CHL and Sportsnet.

More News
0:55
Summer Update - Francesco Pinelli
22 hours ago
1:42
Summer Update - Michael Vukojevic
5 days ago
Fill The Rangers Bus In Support Of The Food Bank of Waterloo Region
5 days ago
OHL Announces Key Dates for 2020-21 Season
6 days ago
Season Ticket Holder Survey Results and Return To Play Update
6 days ago
NHL Draft Prospect Profile: Donovan Sebrango
2 weeks ago