Kitchener Rangers announce Board of Directors and Executive Committee for 2020-21

The Kitchener Rangers Hockey Club hosted its Annual General Meeting on Monday November 23rd virtually via zoom.

Of the 37-member Board of Directors for the 2020-21 season, thirteen were newly elected for a three-year term (italicized).

There were 173 members who voted of which 119 were in attendance and 54 voting by proxy.

2020-21 Kitchener Rangers Board of Directors

  1. Dave Allendorf
  2. Chris Bach
  3. Doug Bergman
  4. Anne Boehm
  5. Jason Cook
  6. Michael Deane
  7. Pete Delorme
  8. Marcus Drury
  9. Rod Dunkel
  10. Tom Embro
  11. Jeff Emrich
  12. Helen Fennell
  13. James (Jim) Fisher
  14. Don Fraser
  15. Kateri Galloway-Downie
  16. Keith Gingerich
  17. Kelly Gray
  18. Kerri Gress
  19.  Ziggy Hackl
  20. Don Herner
  21. John Kreller
  22. Norm Leblond
  23. Sean Lloyd
  24. Les McAuslan
  25. Gary McCall
  26. Randy McCarten
  27. Shawn McKelvie
  28. David Mintz
  29. Rob Orendi
  30. Sara Pilkey
  31. Alan Reinhardt
  32. Ron Ross
  33. Ted Scharf
  34. Mark Schneider
  35. Angela Taylor
  36. Barry Taylor
  37. Debbie Weber

From the Board of Directors, an eight-member Executive Committee was selected. The 2020-21 Kitchener Rangers Executive Committee is as follows:

President: Michael Deane
1st Vice President: Jeff Emrich
2nd Vice President: Don Fraser
Treasurer: Les McAuslan
Secretary: Dave Mintz
Executive: Norm Leblond
Executive: Rob Orendi
Executive: Ted Scharf

More News
Retro T-Shirt Campaign Raises $3,050 for Clarky’s Kids
1 week ago
Make-A-Wish Benefits from Rangers Jersey Auction
1 month ago
RANGERS VISION: Fall Update | Isaac Langdon
1 month ago
1 month ago
RANGERS VISION: Fall Update | Jacob Leblanc
1 month ago
RANGERS VISION: Fall Update | Andrew Leblanc
1 month ago