Kitchener Rangers announce Board of Directors, Executive Committee for 2018-19


The Kitchener Rangers Hockey Club hosted its Annual General Meeting on Monday, August 27, 2018 at The Aud.

Of the 17 candidates nominated, 13 Directors were newly elected (italicized) for a three-year term to complete the 39-member Board of Directors for the 2018-19 season.

There were 119 members in attendance (280 who voted) with 161 voting by proxy.

2018-19 Kitchener Rangers Board of Directors

1. Chris Bach
2. Doug Bergman
3. Anne Boehm
4. Craig Campbell
5. Jason Cook
6. Michael Deane
7. Pete Delorme
8. Marcus Drury
9. Rod Dunkel
10. Tom Embro
11. Jeff Emrich
12. Helen Fennell
13. James Fisher
14. Don Fraser
15. Kateri Galloway-Downie
16. Keith Gingerich
17. Kelly Gray-Gutoskie
18. Kerri Gress
19. Brian Griffin
20. Ziggy Hackl
21. Don Herner
22. Norm Leblond
23. Sean Lloyd
24. Les McAuslan
25. Gary McCall
26. Randy McCarten
27. Shawn McKelvie
28. Cassandra Mills
29. David Mintz
30. Rob Orendi
31. Sara Pilkey
32. Alan Reinhardt
33. Ron Ross
34. Ted Scharf
35. Mark Schneider
36. Angela Taylor
37. Barry Taylor
38. Debbie Weber
39. Marlene Weber

Of the 39-member Board of Directors, a nine member Executive Committee was selected.

2018-19 Kitchener Rangers Executive Committee

President: Shawn McKelvie
1st Vice President: Michael Deane
2nd Vice President: Gary McCall
Past President: Norm Leblond
Treasurer: Les McAuslan
Secretary: Dave Mintz
Executive: Craig Campbell
Executive: Jeff Emrich
Executive: Ted Scharf

More News
RANGERS VISION: Fall Update | Arber Xhekaj
12 hours ago
Kitchener Rangers launch Retro Tee's in Support of Clarky's Kids
1 day ago
Kitchener Rangers announce Board of Directors and Executive Committee for 2020-21
3 days ago
Canadian Hockey League launches Premiere Memorial eCup Presented by Kia
1 week ago
Academic Spotlight Series : Jonathan Yantsis
1 week ago
RANGERS VISION: Jack Wismer Interview
2 weeks ago