The Kitchener Rangers Hockey Club held their Annual Awards Banquet on Wednesday, April 8 at Bingemans in Kitchener.

Ryan MacInnis was recognized with three of the evening’s honours, including the Jim Reilly Trophy as the Rangers’ Scoring Champion and the Jim Malleck Memorial Trophy (Most Valuable Player).
Awards were presented as followed:

Ted Scharf Award presented by Kitchener sports Association (Community Service) – Nick Magyar

Kitchener Rangers Most Popular Player – Jake Paterson

Herchenrader Family Trophy (Best Defensive Ability) – Frank Hora

Les Bradley Memorial Award (Most Improved Player) – Frank Hora

Jim McGeachie Memorial Trophy (Outstanding Team Effort) – Liam Maaskant

Bob “Snowy” Schlieman Award (Best Offensive Defenseman) – Max Iafrate

Michael Pappert Memorial Trophy (Rookie of the Year) – Adam Mascherin

Blueline Club Trophy (Most Gentlemanly Player) – Darby Llewellyn

Jim Malleck Memorial Trophy (Most Valuable Player) – Ryan MacInnis

570 News 3 Star Award – Ryan MacInnis

Jim Reilly Trophy (Scoring Champion) – Ryan MacInnis

Harold Gowing Memorial Trophy (Most Improved KMHA Player) – Jacob Cascagnette

Charles Chalkin Memorial Award (Best Performer in the Playoffs) – Liam Maaskant

More News
Summer Update - Michael Vukojevic
3 days ago
Fill The Rangers Bus In Support Of The Food Bank of Waterloo Region
3 days ago
OHL Announces Key Dates for 2020-21 Season
4 days ago
Season Ticket Holder Survey Results and Return To Play Update
4 days ago
NHL Draft Prospect Profile: Donovan Sebrango
2 weeks ago
OHL Voices: Mike Farwell (Kitchener Rangers)
2 weeks ago