RANGERS VISION: Regular Season Awards – Jim Reilly Award: Scoring Champion

Watch more All Videos on Rangers Vision

The Jim Reilly Award for the team leader in scoring is named after Rangers past director, Jim Reilly. First awarded in the team’s inaugural season in 1963-64, the award has been won by 42 different players. Dwight Foster’s mark of 143 points in the 1976-77 season remains a franchise high for points in a season by a Rangers player.

More News
RANGERS VISION: CHL Import Draft (41st overall) - Pavel Cajan
3 days ago
Season Ticket Holders: FAQ Update
3 days ago
Rangers select goaltender in 2020 CHL Import Draft
3 days ago
2020 CHL Import Draft set for today
3 days ago
Motew and Pinelli develop brotherly bond during rookie season
4 days ago
2020 CHL Import Draft set for Tuesday June 30th
7 days ago